Return to Preschool 2016 Timberdoodle Curriculum Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curriculum without the feel of curriculum! March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Cristi Aston from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
We love our Timberdoodle Preschool Curriculum Kit! So many awesome things in one package! The little guy's favorites are definitely Farmland Math, Montessori Letter & Number Work, Dot to Dot for Tiny Tots, and the Primary Science Kit.

We use at least something that we got from Timberdoodle just about every day. How could we not? It's curriculum without the feel of curriculum.

We love Timberdoodle and wouldn't change a thing about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Preschool curriculum January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Xavier & Xander, age 3 from Texas  
Love the Plus Plus Midi blocks and the Floof.  Great play based learning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 3 year old LOVES June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Katie A.  
My 3 year old LOVES doing "school" with her big brother!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased! January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Britt  
This curriculum is awesome and really complete! My son just turned 2 years old and loves playing with Farmland Math to work on colors and sorting. He is also more of a "numbers" guy and wasn't too interested in learning letters until I tried the Jumbo Bananagrams from this kit, now he can already recognize a couple of letters. He also loves the Montessori Books. He has also already started to learn how to manipulate the magnetic maze. He also enjoys the Trail Mix threading game. He enjoys building with the Wedgits as well , however he is still too young to understand how to follow the cards. I can't wait until he is old enough to try the rest of this kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Timberdoodle's thoughtful choices for December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth L.  
Love Timberdoodle's thoughtful choices for the preschool package! My grandson is enjoying all the different aspects, and I'm thrilled with the entertaining and quality products. They've even included a simple schedule to make it easy to successfully jump right in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Rebekah  
This curriculum is an excellent choice for growing minds and developing skills of little ones. The Bananagrams and Laurie puzzles are always a favorite and a gentle way to learn the alphabet. The H2O La la keeps them involved and engaged. Wedgits are the perfect early building toy. The Complete Book and CD Set of Rhymes, Songs, Poems, Fingerplays and Chants is an absolute essential for every child.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son LOVES everything! October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Haley S.  
I ordered this kit through the custom curriculum option because we already had a few of the books. My son is almost 3 and loves everything in this kit. He is extremely active so I didn't think he would like some of the "workbooks" but he sees the pages as games (Building Thinking Skills is his favorite, Mathematical Reasoning is a close second). He will actually do 8 pages at a time without moving. Wedgits, Bunny Peek-a-Boo, and Day and Night are perfect for critical thinking and keeping your little ones active and engaged. He likes the challenge cards, but also enjoys free form building. The scissors and pencils are perfect for this age group's "less than perfect" grasp. The science kit is great and has so many uses beyond the cards that come with it. The H2O La La has to be rationed in our house. Actually, it wasn't and 200 tablets were gone in a day. The Montessori books are great for tactile learners, as are the letter puzzles. We can't say enough about how great this kit is. Also, the guide is amazing. Oh, and farmland math is THE BEST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun, Captivating, High-Quality October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah C.  
We received our complete curriculum on Monday (it's now Friday), and we are in love! My daughter loves to play with her "toys", and is already making progress with her letter recognition. Some of the activities are a little challenging for her, age 2 1/4, but we just put them aside until she's ready. I was a bit intimidated by the homeschool process at first, but Timberdoodle has made it easy and fun. The products are high-quality and captivating, which is important when trying to introduce a toddler to learning. I'm already perusing the catalog to see what fun stuff is ahead of us in years to come. Great products at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very hands on! Exactly what September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca O.  
Very hands on! Exactly what my little man needs! Thanks Timberdoodle for being so awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This curriculum is amazing. I June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa W.  
This curriculum is amazing. I got the elite and my kids are begging to play with their new school items. The text books are high quality and the toys/puzzles are so nice. I was intimidated to homeschool and overwhelmed at picking curriculum until I stumbled across the Timberdoodle website. It's made me have a lot of confidence about teaching my kids, especially my three year old son. He has a hard time sitting still and doesn't like traditional learning: explanations, worksheets, practicing writing on paper. He loves the puzzles and can't wait to use his science kit. Can't say enough good things about these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items