Return to Typing Instructor Platinum version 21 PC
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Katie Wilson from Bethany, MO United States  
I love this's do are continuing to use it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great program for proper typing skills August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Sammi G.  
Not as "game oriented" as I thought but both children (ages 10 & 11) are excited about the program. Very effective and children are moving through at a great pace!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! My 5 year September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsey F.  
Love it! My 5 year old loves to type with this and LOVES the games!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good... August 15, 2014
Reviewer: David B.  
So far so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ I really like this!!! August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia V.  
A+ I really like this!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best fun for learning to type... April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Cassandra K.  
We are wholly impressed with this program. My daughter (9) LOVES learning to type. The lessons are fun and the games keep the interest going. She has been using this program for about 2 weeks and has already gone from less than 15WPM to over 20WPM. It has helped her to get her lessons done in Switched-on School House faster and better, now that she isn't pecking at the keyboard. My younger ones cannot wait for their turn to start learning to type because of this program! Highly recommend for any age, younger or older!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Typing Instructor Platinum version 21 PC November 10, 2013
Reviewer: Joy P.  
This typing program is excellent. My 4th grader is excelling quickly. He loves it! We are impressed and highly recommend this program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids are learning to type January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Robyn  
We use this about twice a week and my daughter looks forward to it. I love that it is a simple and fun way to learn to type and the kids can practice the same lesson over & over again until they are ready to go on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great program! October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Amy McMann from Atlantic Highlands, NJ United States  
My 9 year old son is really enjoying learning to type in the correct manner. He already loves to use the computer and now he is learning to do it more efficiently! The program is easy to navigate and use, and he learns well while enjoying himself. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential to our Homeschool December 27, 2010
Reviewer: Tacy Rutherford from Reading, PA United States  
As we began adding Teaching Textbooks and Apologia computer sciences, we quickly realized that we had overlooked a major component to our homeschool -- typing. We have it loaded on both our Macs and PCs in both the regular and kid's versions.

What do I really love about it? In 10 minutes a day, our kids are getting a great typing education. And that those ten minutes are speeding up our school day because the "search and peck" method we used to employ is quickly disappearing. And most of all? That each of our children ask to practice their typing! It is the one subject I never have to remind them to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items